Quick Tip: How to delete Google + profile and remove all social connections.

Well it may be too early to post something like this since Google + has just begun its journey. But this information can be handy. In this post I will explain how to delete your Google + profile and also to remove all those social connection related to it.

  1. From the top right corner of the Google + profile page click your profile name and select account settings from the drop down.
  2. You will see new Google account settings page, scroll down to see “Delete profile and remove associated social features”. Click on this.
  3. When you confirm this, your Google + profile will be deleted including all social connections related to it.

Well it’s pretty simple in Google +. Hope you liked it.

Subscribe To Get FREE Tutorials!


SK is the Founder of Techdunes. Loves blogging on Technology. Follow him on Twitter at @funmansk. Contact him at : admin(at)techdunes.com

Advertisement

Comments are closed.